This smoothie stems from Trinity’s Conscious kitchen recipe book, which I am currently working my way through.

Mmmmmm

Base Ingredients:

1 small frozen Banana. This  gives the smoothie its creaminess
1 small fresh Banana. 
Handful of strawberries.
Handful of blueberries.
200 ml vanilla almond milk.
 
Place all ingredients into a blender and blitz.
 
There are so many variations you can experiment with such as using rice milk or coconut milk.  GD and I are experimenting with every type of dairy free free milk and so far have loved them all.  
I want to move away from dairy, I want my walk on earth to have as little negative impact as possible. I do not want to turn a blind eye to how the mass production of milk is produced.   These smoothies are brimming with healthy antioxidants and are delicious. 
